Blog Author

30 posts ยท 785 followers

Sponsor & Support

Rutik Wankhade

๐Ÿ‘‹ Hi! I am Rutik. I love building side projects and writing about them. Mostly I write about Js, React, side projects, productivity, and the stuff that I learn.

A little bit about myself

In the first two years of college, I didn't know anything about development. In my third year, I started learning HTML, and CSS and got hooked on them. It was fun. I used to build stuff and do #100daysofcode challenges. And because of that, I got to know about different developer communities on the internet.

So I started learning more and built a few cool projects with javascript and react. Also, I started documenting the process by writing blogs and that has helped me grow a lot. I believe in learning by building. When I'm not writing code, I am probably reading, watching movies/animes, exploring new stuff, or thinking about my next side project.

Why sponsor me?

Well, If you love reading my blogs or you feel whatever I create is helping you in some way to learn and grow, then I would appreciate you sponsoring me. It will help me do more cool stuff.

Things I want to do

  • Write consistently on my blog
  • Start a youtube channel and create quality content where I make videos for fun and share my knowledge with everyone.
  • Build more side projects

๐Ÿš€ Sponsoring me will help me do this stuff better and better.

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Rutik Wankhade
Rutik Wankhade

2 years ago